Board of Directors

  • Filippa Marullo Anzalone
  • Caroline M. Blanco
  • Anita Canovas
  • Will Cook, Treasurer
  • Tess Davis
  • Diane Penneys Edelman
  • Paul Edmondson
  • Lubna S. El-Gendi
  • Thomas R. Kline, President
  • Gary Nurkin
  • Lucille Roussin
  • Ryan Rowberry
  • Hilary A. Soderland
  • Rick St. Hilaire
  • Elizabeth Varner

Filippa Marullo Anzalone

Associate Dean for Library & Technology Services

Boston College Law School

Caroline M. Blanco
Assistant General Counsel
National Science Foundation
Anita Canovas
Associate General Counsel
National Trust for Historic Preservation
Will Cook 
Treasurer, LCCHP
Associate General Counsel
National Trust for Historic Preservation

President, LCCHP
Director of International Programs & Professor of Legal Writing
Villanova University of Law

Paul Edmondson
Vice President & General Counsel
National Trust for Historic Preservation

Thomas R. Kline
Attorney at Law
Cultural Heritage Partners, PLLC

Gary Nurkin
Assistant Regional Counsel 
Environmental Protection Agency 

Ryan Rowberry
Associate Director, Center for the Comparative Study of Metropolitan Growth 
Georgia State University College of Law

Lucille Roussin
Director, Holocaust Restitution Claims Practicum
Cardozo School of Law

Hilary A. Soderland

Rick St. Hilaire
Secretary, LCCHP
Ricardo A. St. Hilaire, Attorney & Counselor at Law, PLLC

Elizabeth Varner

2600 Virginia Ave., NW, Suite 1000, Washington, DC 20037

Site Map · Terms of Use · Contact Us

©2000-2010. Lawyers' Committee for Cultural Heritage Preservation. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software